Jahrgang Name Vorname Tel.: E-Mail
  ab 2004 Kücükler Ahmet 0176/55 65 23 97 Kuecuekler@hotmail.de
           
           
           
U18 2005/06 Sanogo Ben  0177/42 79 775  
  2005/06 Schröder Sascha 0173/46 34 73 9  
  2003/04 Saucke Thomas 0172/453 43 53  
U18 II 2005/06 Segner Sascha 0176/49 78 40 96 anja.hedel@web.de
  2005/06 Ferchichi Hager keine Angabe  
U17 2007/08 Schneider Tommy 0176/20 29 87 90 tommyschneider@arcor.de
    Weiß Falko 0162 230 60 11  
  2007/08 Schneider Tommy 0176/57 55 47 36 tommyschneider@arcor.de
U15 2009/10 Schneider Tommy 0176/20 29 87 90 tommyschneider@arcor.de
U13 2011/12 Kremzow Tim 0176/20 29 87 90 tommyschneider@arcor.de
  2011/12 Busies Svenja 0179/12 40 200 s-busies@t-online.de
U11 2013/14 Schneider Tommy 0176/20 29 87 90 tommyschneider@arcor.de
           
    Schneider Kirill  0174/69 43 084  
    Was Radek 0176/47 67 77 33  
    Rolfs Michael 764 27 04 emmes.rolfs@gmx.de 
    Sauer Berni 0177/74 36 310  
    Amorin Pedro 0162/44 70 798 amorim12@hotmail.de
    Ludwig  Rolf 765 17 54 giwdulflor@aol.com
    Mannek Marius 0176/81 91 64 50 marius.mannek@gmx.de
    Borstelmann Frank 0177/30 99 799 fborstelmann@gmx.de
U19 2003 Serday  Gülüm 0176 72412148 s.gueluem@yahoo.de
  2003 Sarac Yüksel 0163/95 76 870  
U18 2004 Kücüler Ahmet 0176/55 65 23 97 Kuecuekler@hotmail.de
  2004 Persson Lasse 0157/33 34 92 36  
U 18 II 2004 Rolfs Michael 764 27 04 emmes.rolfs@gmx.de 
U17 2005 Höpner Frank 0176/ 53 53 14 98 hoep@gmx.net
  2005 Schulz Nikals 0173/57 82 646 Nikki_s@me.com
  2005 Ingwers Erik 0157/50 62 90 95  
U17 II 2005 Bayrak  Sedat 0172/18 31 829 sedat.bayrak@hanse.net
U16 2006 Maas Norbert 0176/92 69 04 02 n.maass@t-online.de 
  2006 Schuster Marvin 0159/01 34 05 64  
U16 II 2006 Uhlenberg Jens 0171/64 27 684 classen.raoul@t-online.de
  2006 Kücükler Ahmet 792 21 92
0176/29 30 22 90
Kuecuekler@hotmail.de
U15 2007 Classen Raoul 0173/200 40 44 classen.raoul@t-online.de
  2007 Celis Ali  0176/47 17 58 90  
  2007 Pavlidis Nacki 0179/37 28 966  
U15 II 2007 Hartig Kai 0176/49 63 08 62 kaihartig71@gmail.com
  2007 Kupsch Thilo 0174/911 6944  
U14 2008 Osmanovic Ademir 0176/48 58 51 80 benjo1@hotmail.de
U14 II 2008 Müller Jan 0176/70 94 69 75 jan.fortuna94@googlemail.com
U14 III 2008 Poyraz Tuncay 743 94 983
0177/49 14 378
t.poyraz@kabelmail.net
U13 2009 Barbuto Toni 0171/38 74 543 A-Barbuto@t-online.de
  2009 Ayoub Abdalla  0173/21 24 333 ayoubservice@yahoo.de
U13 II 2009 Ünlü Ali 0176/63 34 58 37  
  2009 Demir Mustafa 0159/06 48 41 82  
U12 2010 Lohrenz Dennis  0176/84 88 09 91 dennis.lohrenz@gmx.de
U12 II 2010 Gierke Frank 0173/82 49 700  
U11  2011 Al-Ouf Muhamad  0157/75 97 67 99  
U10 2012 Delrouiche Abdallah 0160/87 09 443  
  2012 Feller Dimitri 0172/67 67 306 dimitri-feller@t-online.de
U10 II 2012 Kücükler Ahmet 1076/55 65 23 97 Kuecuekler@hotmail.de
  2012 Teichert Christopher  0176/23 94 24 18 c-teichert@gmx.de
  2013        
  2014        
U9 2015 Kücükler Ahmet 792 21 92
0176/29 30 22 90
Kuecuekler@hotmail.de
  Jünger 3 – 6 Jährige  Melanie  0176/32 96 59 90 melanie.beyer@gmail.com