HTB Trainerliste

 

Team

Jahrgang

Name

Vorname

Tel.:

E-Mail

 

1. Frauen

ab 2004

Kücükler

Ahmet

0176/55 65 23 97

Kuecuekler@hotmail.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

U18

1. B Mdch

2005/06

Schneider

Tommy

0176/20 29 87 90

 

 

1. B Mdch

2005/06

Segner

Sascha

0176/49 78 40 96

 

U18 II

2. B-Mdch

2005/06

Segner

Sascha

0176/49 78 40 96

anja.hedel@web.de

 

2. B-Mdch

2005/06

Ferchichi

Hager

keine Angabe

 

U17

C-Mdch

2007/08

Schneider

Tommy

0176/20 29 87 90

tommyschneider@arcor.de

 

 

 

Weiß

Falko

0162 230 60 11

 

 

C-Mdch

2007/08

Schneider

Tommy

0176/20 29 87 90

tommyschneider@arcor.de

U15

D-Mdch

2009/10

Schneider

Tommy

0176/20 29 87 90

tommyschneider@arcor.de

U13

E-Mdch

2011/12

Kremzow

Tim

0176/32 75 39 84

Timkremzow@gmx.de

 

E-Mdch

2011/12

Busies

Svenja

0179/12 40 200

s-busies@t-online.de

U11

F-Mdch

2013/14

Schneider

Tommy

0176/20 29 87 90

tommyschneider@arcor.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

1. Herren

 

Schneider

Kirill

0174/69 43 084

 

 

1. Herren

 

Was

Radek

0176/47 67 77 33

 

 

2. Herren

 

Rolfs

Michael

764 27 04

emmes.rolfs@gnx.de

 

2. Herren

 

Sauer

Berni

0177/74 36 310

 

 

3. Herren

 

Amorin

Pedro

0162/44 70 798

amorim12@hotmail.de

 

3. Herren

 

Ludwig

Rolf

765 17 54

giwdulflor@gmail.com

 

Alte Herren

 

Mannek

Marius

0176/81 91 64 50

marius.mannek@gmx.de

 

SEN

 

Borstelmann

Frank

0177/30 99 799

fborstelmann@gmx.de

U19

1.A-Jgd

2003/04

Tornow

Peter

0176/ 20 34 74 96

 

U 18

2.A Jgd

2004

Rolfs

Michael

764 27 04

emmes.rolfs@gmx.de

 

 

2004

Niklas

Schulz

 

 

U17

1.B Jgd

2005

Höpner

Frank

0176/ 53 53 14 98

hoep@gmx.net

 

1.B Jgd

2005

Ingwers

Erik

0157/50 62 90 95

 

U17 II

3.B Jgd

2005

Bayrak

Sedat

0172/18 31 829

sedat.bayrak@hanse.net

U16

2.B Jgd

2006

Maas

Norbert

 

n.maass@t-online.de

 

2.B Jgd

2006

Schuster

Marvin

0159/01 34 05 64

 

U16 II

4.B Jgd

2006

Uhlenberg

Jens

0171/64 27 684

classen.raoul@t-online.de

 

4.B Jgd

2006

Kücükler

Ahmet

792 21 92

Kuecuekler@hotmail.de

0176/ 55 65 23 97

U15

1.C Jgd

2007

Classen

Raoul

0173/200 40 44

classen.raoul@t-online.de

 

1.C Jgd

2007

Celis

Ali

0176/47 17 58 90

 

 

1.C Jgd

2007

Pavlidis

Nacki

0179/37 28 966

 

U15 II

3.C Jgd

2007

Hartig

Kai

0176/49 63 08 62

kaihartig71@gmail.com

 

3.C Jgd

2007

Kupsch

Thilo

0174/911 6944

 

U14

2.C Jgd

2008

Osmanovic

Ademir

0176/48 58 51 80

benjo1@hotmail.de

U14 II

4.C Jgd

2008

Müller

Jan

0176/ 70 95 93 37

jan.fortuna94@googlemail.com

U14 III

5.C Jgd

2008

Poyraz

Tuncay

743 94 983

t.poyraz@kabelmail.net

0177/49 14 378

U13

1.D Jgd

2009

Barbuto

Toni

0171/38 74 543

A-Barbuto@t-online.de

U13 II

3.D Jgd

2009

Ünlü

Ali

0176/63 34 58 37

 

 

3.D Jgd

2009

Demir

Mustafa

0159/06 48 41 82

 

U12

1.E Jgd

2010

Lohrenz

Dennis

0176/84 88 09 91

dennis.lohrenz@gmx.de

U11

1.E

2011

Meya

Maximillian

0176/43892544

 

U11

1.E

2011

Meya

Dirk

0176/49409838

 

U10

2.E Jgd

2012

Delrouiche

Abdallah

0160/87 09 443

 

U10 II

3.E Jgd

2012

Kücükler

Ahmet

0176/55 65 23 97

Kuecuekler@hotmail.de

U9

1.F

2013

Ingwers

Erik

0157/ 50 62 90 95

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

U9

1.G Jgd

2014/15

 

 

792 21 92

 

Kücükler

Ahmet

0176/55 65 23 97

Kuecuekler@hotmail.de

 

1.G Jgd

2014/15

Kilictas

Oguz

0152/33 84 36 27

 

 

2015 und

Jünger

3 – 6 Jährige

Melanie

0176/32 96 59 90

melanie.beyer@gmail.com